You rock!

Även denna vecka har jag ställt upp i Jen's Deconstructed sketch. Den här gången använde jag mig av en freebie från Kenny K. Så småningom ska jag ta mig själv i kragen och köpa lite stämplar därifrån eftersom jag gillar dem skarpt.



Stämpel: Kenny K freebie  och "You rock" från Dana's inspirations
Pennor: Copic sketch och ciao och Derwent Artist
Papper: Basic Grey och Glitz
Övrigt: Sytt på maskin, doodlat runt bilden, vågform med hjälp av min skärmaskin, ritat en LP-skiva på frihand.

 

På närbilden syns det (tyvärr) att inte har lika många färger som jag skulle vilja...

Challenges:
Jen's Deconstructed sketch (skiss)
Basic Grey (stitching)
Sir Stampalot challenges (anything goes)
Stamp something (use digi)
Cute card Thursday (technology; microphone)

Tack för besöket!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Brenda

A real fun card, so ideal for teenagers as well.



Thank you for sharing with us at Stampalot Challenge this month and good luck.



B x

2011-07-04 @ 15:00:24
Postat av: Clare T

Great card! Thank you for joining us at the Sir Stampalot challenge this month.

Clare x

2011-07-04 @ 16:11:57
Postat av: Anonym

Lovely card, cute little image. Thanks for joining us at Sir Stampalot this month.

Pinky

2011-07-04 @ 23:00:49
Postat av: Rica

Fabulous card, great choice of papers and a stunning Denny K image. The little LP you've designed and cut is a perfect addition to the theme.



So glad you could join us at Basic Grey,

hugs

Heather xx

2011-07-05 @ 13:54:58
URL: http://ricas-haven.blogspot.com
Postat av: Francesca

What a wonderful creation



Thank you for Joining us at Stampalot challenge this month & good luck!



Hugs

Francesca

2011-07-09 @ 09:04:13
Postat av: Anonym

Fab Entry, thanks for joining Sir Stampalot’s challenge, Good luck.

Happy crafting

Tracy x

2011-07-09 @ 13:13:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0